Are You Sure You Want to Permanently Delete the Selected Network Device?
When you permanently delete a network device:
- You cannot restore it.
- The network device is removed from the CAM Database.
- If the network device still exists on your network, it will be found again the next time discovery runs.
Confirm the delete operation, or select No to cancel it.