Close a Blueprint
Use the Close Blueprint option to close the active Blueprint, but not CSM Administrator.
To close a Blueprint, from the Blueprint Editor menu bar, click File>Close Blueprint.
You can also close a Blueprint by clicking Close Blueprint in the Blueprints section of the Blueprint Editor Task Pane.
If the Blueprint is not yet saved to a named .bp file, you are prompted to name and save it. If changes are not yet saved, you are prompted to save them to the active .bp file.