Deleting a Trusted Owner

You can remove Trusted Owner assignments from path rules.

  1. From the Management Console, select Tools > Path Rules.
    The Path Rules dialog opens.
  2. Click Trusted Owners.
    The Set Trusted Owners dialog opens.
  3. Select the user or user group from the Trusted Owner list.
  4. Click Delete.
    There is no confirmation dialog.
  5. Click Close.
    The Set Trusted Owners dialog closes.
  6. Click Close.
    The Path Rules dialog closes, and the Trusted Owner assignment is removed from the path rule.

Related Tasks: