User List Page

The User List page provides the opportunity to review the user access list and add other users as necessary.

The user name(s) added to the user access list is shown on the User List page.

  1. Review the user access list on the User List page.
  2. You may add more users by clicking Add User, as necessary.
  3. You may remove users by clicking the Recycle Bin icon, as necessary.
  4. When you are finished, click Next.
    The Data Integrity page opens.

If you have no data stored on the device you are encrypting and the policy to erase unused storage space is enforced by your administrator, the Start Encryption page opens next.

Related Tasks: