If you have disabled the Social Board to a role or a specific customer, and then later enable the Social Board, you must grant access to existing tenants. After you have enabled the Social Board for customers and roles, subsequent users are automatically granted access to the Social Board.
Was this article useful?
Copyright © 2019, Ivanti. All rights reserved.