Deleting a Network
Summary: How to delete a network in Ivanti Neurons.
You must have the IAM privilege Network Control to delete a network.
Once a network is deleted, the network data cannot be recovered (assets, web applications, and vulnerabilities). This action is irreversible. Please consider this before attempting to delete a network.
To delete a network, navigate to the Organize > Networks page.
Select the network(s) to delete by clicking the check box in the list view’s first column. You may select more than one network at a time.
Check the Connectors column to make sure that none of the selected networks have configured connectors. To delete networks with connectors, you must delete the associated connector before you can delete the network.
After selecting the network(s), click the Delete button at the top of the list view.
In the Delete Network dialogue, please review the information to ensure it is correct. If so, type DELETE into the text box and click the Delete button. The Delete button is only enabled after you type DELETE into the text box.
This action deletes the network and all its associated assets, applications, and vulnerabilities.