Situations that wipe Android AppConnect app data
When an AppConnect app is retired, it becomes unauthorized (blocked), and its data is deleted (wiped). The following situations retire an AppConnect app:
- The device user uninstalls the Go or the Secure Apps Manager on the device
- You retire the device.
- You quarantine the device due to a compliance action.