Agent Job History tab
At Topology > Agents, you can set up and manage Agents. Use the Job History tab to view details of Jobs that were executed by the Agent, to reschedule Jobs and reapply Job history and to delete the Job history of the Agent.
- To delete the entire Job history of the Agent, click Delete Job History. If many snapshots of an Agent are made, for example by using a provisioning server, the Job history of such Agents can become very large and may contain many obsolete entries. In such situations, it can be desirable to clean up the Job history of the Agent. If you delete the Job history of an Agent, its entire Job history is deleted. This is irreversible.