You can disable a Run Book to make sure the Run Book can no longer be scheduled directly.
To disable a Run Book:
- At Run Books, select Disable from the for the relevant Run Book.
- Select multiple Run Books and choose Disable from the Actions menu. The number of selected items is shown as in indicator.
You can undo the disabling within 5 seconds. Once disabled, you can only enable the Run Book manually, either by selecting Enable in the Run Books overview or by editing the Run Book and selecting the option Enabled.