You can disable a Project to make sure the Project can no longer be scheduled directly. When you disable a Module in a Project, the Module will only be disabled for the Project and not "globally".
To disable a Project:
- At Projects, select Disable from the for the relevant Project.
- Select multiple Projects and choose Disable from the Actions menu. The number of selected items is shown as in indicator.
You can undo the disabling within 5 seconds. Once disabled, you can only enable the Project manually, either by selecting Enable in the Projects overview or by editing the Project and selecting the option Enabled.