You can disable a Module to make sure the Module can no longer be scheduled directly. Please note that if a Module is disabled, you can no longer directly schedule it in a Job. However, if a Module is disabled, it is still enabled in Projects and Run Books. It is not possible to create new Projects and Run Books containing that Module.
To disable a Module:
- At Modules, select Disable from the for the relevant Module.
- Select multiple Modules and choose Disable from the Actions menu. The number of selected items is shown as in indicator.
You can undo the disabling within 5 seconds. Once disabled, you can only enable the Module manually, either by selecting Enable in the Modules overview or by editing the Module and selecting the option Enabled.