Change the language of the Workspace Control Console

The default language used in the Workspace Control Console is English. This can be changed to one of the other available language options.

The following languages are available for the Workspace Control Console:

  • Danish
  • Dutch

  • English

  • French

  • German

  • Italian

  • Portuguese

To change the language used by the Workspace Control Console, follow these steps:

  1. Open the Workspace Control Console and navigate to User Context > Language. Map the desired language(s) to a Language Pack. For more details on how to do this, see Languages.

  2. Go to the top menu bar and navigate to Options > Change Language.
    This opens the Change Language window.

  3. Select a language from the available options.

    While the Change Language window displays multiple languages by default, changes do not have any effect until languages are mapped to Language Packs under User Context > Languages.

  4. Click OK. The Workspace Control Console restarts and applies the selected language setting.

Changing the language of the Workspace Control Console is not user-specific. Modifying this setting affects all users with access to the Workspace Control Console.