By default, every Workspace Control site has one Administrative Role: Technical Manager. This role:
- has Modify permissions on all nodes.
- does not have any Scope Control.
- cannot have Access Control based on Date and Time restrictions.
- can never be removed, disabled, renamed, or assigned different permissions.
By default, all users have this role, so that every user can open the Workspace Control Console and edit everything.
Applications that are managed by application managers are only shown to users with the administrative role Technical Manager.