Avalanche powered by Wavelink
Removing User Accounts
If you have an administrator user account, you can delete user accounts. Once you remove an account, that user will no longer have access to the Avalanche Console using that login information.
To delete a user account:
1.Click Tools > System Users.
The System Users page appears.
2.Enable the check box next to the name of the user from the Users panel and click Delete.
3.Confirm you want to remove the user account.
The deleted account will no longer be able to access the Avalanche Console.
Was this article useful?
The topic was:
Not what I expected
Copyright © 2018, Ivanti. All rights reserved.