Are You Sure You Want to Permanently Delete the Selected Machine(s)?
When you permanently delete a machine:
- All inventory and usage data on that machine is removed from the CAM Database. Removing usage data may affect the accuracy of peak usage reports.
- You cannot restore it.
- The machine is removed from the CAM Database.
- If the machine still exists on your network or still exists in Active Directory, it will be found again the next time discovery runs.
You should only permanently delete a machine when the machine is physically removed from your organization.
Confirm the delete operation, or select No to cancel it.