Are You Sure You Want to Permanently Delete the Selected User(s)?
When you permanently delete a user:
- The user is removed from the CAM Database.
- All usage data on that user is removed from the CAM Database. Removing usage data may affect the accuracy of peak usage reports.
- If the user still exists in your organization, the discovery process will find that user again the next time discovery runs.
Confirm the delete operation, or select No to cancel it.