Stopping Managing Products

If you stop managing products, new versions of those products are not published to Intune.

To remove products from Intune, you must do that from your Intune environment.

To stop managing products:

  1. In the dashboard at the top of the page, select the Managed Products tile.
  2. In the table at the bottom of the page, select the products to stop managing.
  3. Select Stop managing.
    This button is disabled if you select an unmanaged product.

If successful, the count on the Managed Products tile is decremented and the count on the Unmanaged Products tile is incremented.