Deleting a Path Rule
You can delete a specific path rule for selected users or user groups.
- From the Management Console, select Tools > Path Rules.
The Path Rules dialog opens.
- Select a user from the User panel.
- Select a path rule from the Rules panel.
If you do not select a path rule, then all of the path rules for the selected user or user group are deleted.
Restriction: You cannot delete the <default rules for all users> user group, you can only remove individual rules.
- Click Delete.
A confirmation dialog opens.
- Click Yes.
The rule is removed from the path rule list.
- Click Close.
The Path Rule dialog closes and the path rule for the selected user or user group is deleted.